home  > Tour Information > Schedule

Tour Information

2017 Tour Schedule

2017 Spring Tour Schedule

Date Place Prefecture
April 2 Sun. Ise Shrine Honozumo(ceremonial tournament held in the shine’s precincts) Mie Prefecture
April 3 Mon. Komaki Aichi Prefecture
April 4 Tue. Kato Hyogo Prefecture
April 5 Wed. Takarazuka Hyogo Prefecture
April 6 Thu. Himeji Hyogo Prefecture
April 8 Sat. Fujisawa Kanagawa Prefecture
April 9 Sun. Shizuoka Shizuoka Prefecture
April 11 Tue. Mishima Shizuoka Prefecture
April 12 Wed. Yokosuka Kanagawa Prefecture
April 13 Thu. Kawasaki Kanagawa Prefecture
April 14 Fri. Matsumoto Nagano Prefecture
April 15 Sat. Takasaki Gunma Prefecture
April 16 Sun. Hitachiomiya Ibaraki Prefecture
April 17 Mon. Yasukuni Shrine Honozumo(ceremonial tournament held in the shrine’s precincts) Tokyo Prefecture
April 20 Thu. Kashiwa Chiba Prefecture
April 21 Fri. Mito Ibaraki Prefecture
April 22 Sat. Hachioji Tokyo Prefecture
April 23 Sun. Machida Tokyo Prefecture
April 24 Mon. Fukaya Saitama Prefecture
April 29 Sat. Chokaigi Basho Chiba Prefecture
30 Sun.
For Further Information Please Contact:
Nihon Sumo Kyokai
TEL. (in Japanese please): 03-3623-5111
information available: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(closed Saturdays, Sundays & holidays)

×